Contacts


Tara Kengla

Ernst & Young LLP

+44 20 7951 3054

tkengla@uk.ey.com

Tony Clifford

Ernst & Young LLP

+44 20 7951 2250

aclifford@uk.ey.com

Michiel van der Lof

Ernst & Young Netherlands

+31 88 40 71030

michiel.van.der.lof@nl.ey.comm

Andrew Pilgrim

Ernst & Young LLP

+44 20 7951 6058

apilgrim@uk.ey.com

Fabio Fabiani

Ernst & Young LLP

+44 20 7951 0816

ffabiani@uk.ey.com

Kevin Griffith

Ernst & Young LLP

+44 20 7951 0905

kgriffith@uk.ey.com

Khadija Ali

Ernst & Young LLP

+44 20 7980 9361

kali@uk.ey.com

Laure Guegan

Ernst & Young et Associes

+33 1 46 93 63 58

laure.guegan@fr.ey.com

Marek Walendowski

Ernst & Young LLP

+44 20 7951 8192

mwalendowski@uk.ey.com

Nick Grist

Ernst & Young LLP

+44 20 7951 6133

nick.grist@uk.ey.com

Veenu Mittal

Ernst & Young LLP

+44 20 7951 5437

vmittal@uk.ey.com

Yolaine Kermarrec

Ernst & Young LLP

+44 20 7980 3213

ykermarrec1@uk.ey.com